Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5572676120 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 44 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making people happy....makes me happy....

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors or at home relaxing.....tv,movies

The most influential person in my life has been

a big heart and a loving person

The first thing people notice about me

my being sweet and pleasant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i love danielle steel....emotions...twist of each person's life and how people has an effect on each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my appreciation of life and the simple things that i have.
  2. my family...parents and siblings...from which i draw my strenght, gives me the reason to live my life with lots of love.
  3. thankful to God that he gave me the gift to care so much for the things around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my being mature and responsible....often people thought i'm younger than my age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful