Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5572596224 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

poetry, writing film/tv shows,music, theatre, sports, community service

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to write or explore the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust,respect, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

personality and sweetheart

The last book I read and enjoyed

greek and all mystery and crime books. i li=ove solving mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hair

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

plain white t's, stevie wonder, kelly clarkson, t.i, and ll cool j, the fray,plain white t's, t.i, beyonce, ll cool j, and many more

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, the x files, all horror movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order:svu, grey's antomy, everybody loves raymond