Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5569196422 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 50 / Office Manager of a Children's shelter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time in the outdoors. I love hunting and fishing since I grew up doing those things with my dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, lazing in the pool, helping coach an 11-12 year old boys baseball team

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY - I'm sick of being lied to.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

CSI-Crime Scene Investigation: Double Dealer. It's based on the TV series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I live in a country where I can hunt and fish even through I'm female
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'll get back to you on that!!