Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5563633414 A Single Woman in Grand Forks, ND 36 / Adminstrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Grand Forks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Grand Forks, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Forks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I like to learn things about people through conversation, music, art, literature, anything. I enjoy conversation, and broadening my social education. Each person I meet has a story, and I like to hear it. There are so many experiences to be had, and I can't be a part of them all, so I am content experiencing things through other people. I also am always interested in other opinions, especially when they differ from my own. It doesn't matter what the topic is, I do my best to participate and make myself a better person because of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Doesn't matter what we are doing, I just enjoy my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Be open and honest with me - I don't play games, and hope that you don't either

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be laughing and talking a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so many books... the DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons are still among the top, although I have gotten into some more obscure titles lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family means more to me than anything.
  2. My friends - I am who I am because of, and in spite of, them
  3. Every mistake I've made - life is a learning process.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While the first impression of me may leave you thinking that I am a little too opinionated, almost to a fault... I really am quite kind and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love kids, NFL football, my nephew, my cat, and sarcasm. I'm a dual citizen (Can/Am), and a Packers fan, so I tend to get into some pretty controversial conversations!