Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562161013 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 32 / student about to be a nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships with others. My mother is my best friend and my friends are very important to me. I will do anything for any one of them and feel it is very important to be there whenever they need me. I am also a nurse and work with people who are very mentally ill. I dedicate myself to my patient's and hope that they find some sort or relief/happiness because of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my off days cleaning (I'm a little OCD) and getting together with friends whether it is to lounge out on the couch for the entire afternoon or heading up to the local bar to share a few drinks and stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who makes me laugh and understand my sense of humor. I am very sarcastic and witty and get along best with people who can tease back-and-forth with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress by Dan Brown. It's great to think that people might have lives that exciting since mine seems pretty routine and boring comparatively.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have an amazing my mom who is so close to me
  2. my friends who are always there
  3. the intelligence and ability to make something of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very well-rounded. I know a lot about lots of things. I think I am a very good blend of a girly-girl and a tomboy. I like to dress up and look nice, I like clothes and shopping and TV shows about weddings. But I also love baseball and football, drink beer, and think stupid comedies and shows like South Park are hilarious!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing