Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562158417 A Single Man in Albany, OR 35 / I help to inbound and outbound confidential information for our company's clients in a secure and safe manner.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I am very passionate about getting into good physical shape and getting out and enjoying time with my friends and family. I am just starting to learn to play the guitar and I hope that I will continue to do so. I do enjoy playing video games, but I need to get out of the house every so often to have fun and appreciate the weather we have in my area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I excercise daily. When Im not doing that, I play video games and go golfing with friends (weather permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for trustworthy and faithful person. They must also be somewhat easy going and love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am upbeat and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may sound funny, but I read the Harry Potter book(s). They just help me to relax and give me a different form of entertainment if I want to be by myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family
  2. Friends that I can have fun with and also go to in time of need
  3. Having a job that I enjoy going to everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If someone is my true friend, I will do almost anything for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

???