Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562144219 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / social work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children's welfare and social justice

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm trying not to work so much. I love to see my friends, babysit my niece, listen to live music, dance, read, go on weekend road trips, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Depth. Open heart. Kindness. Integrity. Compassion. Strength of character.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am fairly straightforward and not much of a casual chit chat sort of girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl. It's a book about resiliency and how one's belief system can aid in overcoming unthinkable devastation and loss. Frankl describes Holocaust survivors and provides clinical interventions to aid in helping the traumatized heal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loved ones
  2. my health
  3. high heels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough question! I really don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will teach me something. Someone who will tell me when I am wrong, stubborn, etc. in a tactful, respectful way. Someone who loves unconditionally. Someone who has a strong sense of self and can communicate what they need/want. Someone who I can say anything/everything to.