Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562140815 A Single Man in Revere, MA 34 / Insurance Broker and Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Revere, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I've been a musician for over 6 years and I play guitar and acustic guitar. Music is my passion and my influences are Jazz, Blues, Soul and Funk. My greatest pleasure is to play at my church, where I have an oportunity to praise God with the talent that he gave me. I also come from a family of musicians.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun, playing music, going out with friends etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read is called The Book of Five Rings. It is a book written by the most famous samurai, Myamoto Musashi. The book was recomended by a successful business owner due to the high applicability in today's business ideas and concepts. I enjoyed the book very much. It is a very short book though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for blessing me, for his love and forgiveness
  2. My parents for all their love and caring.
  3. My family for their love and support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensible person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a hard working person, and I have plans for my future and I want to be successful realy fast. Due to my job and my own business and my church, during the week I rarely have time to do something. My saturdays and sundays are very special to me. I take those two days to relax, go out and try to get my mind out of my business life. I am very ambitious and organized. I am very funny and people love to be with me because of my great personality. I am not a boring person at all. I am very respectful, a great listener, very flexible and understanding.