Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562140612 A Single Man in Calera, AL 45 / Merchant/Buyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Where I am at right now in my life, I would have to say my career. I relocated from New York in the last year to take a position with a company based out of Alabama. So this has been my primary focus. Although, recently I just bought a house. So I am sure that will start to become a passion of mine, as there are a ton of things I want to do with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the future, I am sure it will have something to do with a hose, a shovel and a lawn mower.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands what the word real means.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not from the south.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jack Welch's Winning (yawn)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Childhood memories of my grandfather.
  2. My career.
  3. The friends I have made thus far through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would give the shirt off my back if someone needed it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask me anything, just be ready to hear the answer!