Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562139811 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 33 / 3rd grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my job. Teaching allows me to realize my true calling in life and it also allows me to pass on my beliefs in inner strength to our future leaders. I love the fact that I can see daily changes within each one of my students...I love that I am empowering them and teaching them to think independently...I love the fact that they have a passion for learning, a passion that was once nonexistent for most of them. I also love that you can walk into my classroom, observe my students, and not be able to realize that I teach students with learning disabilities...my job truly is amazing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write, read, scrapbook, teach, talk, travel, laugh and play soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person to be focused and grounded. I need them to be happy with themselves, be able to hold an intellectual conversation and be able to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Indian and the Cupboard with my students. It was about a boy who received a magic cupbaord and key for his birthday. He could put plastic toys into the cupboard and they would come to life. I loved that it allowed my students to utilize their imaginations and emotions at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirtuality
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard for what I have...nothing was handed to me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian and I care about my planet! I love life and I live with a lot of passion. I am very spiritual and I believe in the power of the mind. Ask me anything you want to know.