Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5562007015 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 57 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to ride my harley, travel, see and do things that I have always wanted to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my harley, go to movies, the lake with friends, travel to places with a beach, dinner with friends and family or that someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's my eyes or so I've been told?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much due to the time I spend with my business. When I do read it's usually the Bible, Educational or informational books or magazines pertaining to my intrest in my Classic Car restorations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm just as honest and sincere as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous