Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561997419 A Single Man in Longwood, FL 68 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around people with a positive outlook on life. I'll listen to and be sympathetic to some "drama" but don't like being around people who live it or talk about it 24/7. I am also pasionate about my family and their well being. I can't have a partner who is jealous of the time I want to spend with my kids and grandkids

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Golf, Bike Riding,

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friendship and partnership but also someone who stirs my passions...chemistry is important

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and outgoing...I'll seek to know more about people I'm with without being pushy

The last book I read and enjoyed

In an Instant by Lee and Bob Woodruff...the ABC News reporter seriously injured in Iraq. The story is about his healing journey and the love between two very committed people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Successful Children
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Well Being / Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sometimes laid back, dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not out here to play games...I'm truly looking for my next life partner

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, american pickers, seinfeld reruns