Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561996526 A Single Man in Yorkville, NY 37 / Information systems

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yorkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Yorkville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorkville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, backpacking in the mountains of the northeast, photography, and other assorted traveling.A couple of little projects that I'm working on. Right now they're mostly things to do with my apartment.Getting home to spend as much time with family as I reasonably can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a newly renewed obsession with backpacking in the mountains of the northeast and a minor one with photography, scattered in with as much miscellaneous traveling as I can manage. Lately my leisure time has been spent hiking, out somewhere with my camera, or out doing something with friends.If the weather's good and nothing else is going on, I might take my bike out for a ride along the canal or the paths around my apartment. If I'm stuck inside, I might take down one of the many books I have here that are waiting to be read. My collection consists mostly of psychology, history, hiking/travel, and Stephen King books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness are essential traits.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm more laid back and low-key. I tend to be a little on the quiet side and somewhat reserved at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Ability to live comfortably and meet my needs.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking for a witty girl with a good sense of humor and a healthy mischievous side to join in my adventures and share a meaningful relationship.