Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561994820 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 34 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that I have accomplished in my life. I try to live everyday to the fullest. Im very goal oriented and strive for the best that I can be for my son and for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, go to the park with my son, and sometimes I just like to go to the local Starbucks and read a book to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

goal oriented and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink was the title of the last book I read. Its a psychological view on first impressions and split second instincts we face in the day to day life circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I show no fear but I do feel it.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im a pretty open person so if there is anything else people are interested in knowing about me just ask...