Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561986616 A Single Woman in Erie, CO 57 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is raising my bright and beautiful daughter, and helping her to find her passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, tennis, downhill skiing, lawnwork, gardening, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, tempered with humility - someone who knows himself well; respects, and is sensitive to others; and, is generally competent in all areas of his life that he considers important

The first thing people notice about me

a friendly and easy-going demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful relationship with my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my and my child's good health.
  3. I am thankful that I have choices and freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Rational