Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561986418 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 43 / Teacher at a Christian Day Care Facility

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am strongly passionate about children, about life and love. I have my own kids, and I've been working with kids for years now and I think it is very important to give more attention to our children, and learn from them to help them grow and learn happily. I'm also passionate about enjoying life, nature, the out doors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my kids, at the park, library, museums, going swiming, biking; singing, writing or reading, watch a good movie;cook,running;spend some time with friends,talk to my family that lives far away; the internet, or have a nice and silent bubble bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, somebody who is self secure, sure about what he wants in life, hardworking,willing to give and recieve love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about 10 to 20 books a day! How about that? I read to children because I think it is important to give teach them the wonders of reading. Besides children books: "Still Me" by Christopher Reeves, and "Indigo Children" by Robert Mares.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My big and beautiful family, specially my kids.
  2. My Faith, my health.
  3. Good people that are still out there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have so much love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I wish you all good luck.God bless you.