Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561981222 A Single Man in Englewood, NJ 45 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Englewood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends, enjoying nice dinners and nights out on the town, traveling to new places, and learning to surf.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, days at the beach, surfing, traveling to tropical places, reading and watching movies. I also like to throw dinner parties and entertain whenever the opportunity arises.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy going and comfortable with who they are, regardless of the situation. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, travel and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...not a question I ever thought to ask someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now in the middle of a book called "the particular sadness of lemon cake" by Aimee Bender. Fantastic book about a girl who can "taste" the feelings of people who prepare food for her. Whether it's her mother, the lunch lady or a friend, she knows and can taste how they were feeling at that time. Bizarre concept which makes for a great read. Can you even imagine if that were you?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Coffee

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't get my sense of humor right away. I'm told I can be a little sarcastic at times...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time...

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop