Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561977113 A Single Woman in Union, KY 51 / IT - Technical Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Union, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping other people and maintaining a positive frame of mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most importantly, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, watching new movies, traveling, listening to music of all types, going to Reds games, taking long walks, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think all of the following qualities are equally important - communication, loyalty, supportiveness, ability to laugh, joke and have fun enjoying the simple things in life, honesty, optimism, loving and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very bubbly, warm, optimistic and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most likely a technical manual at work. Because I read extensively at work, I rarely read for pleasure. I prefer to be mobile and active.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No secrets - I am very much of an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fortunate to have wonderful children and a rewarding career I enjoy waking up to every morning. I appreciate the simple things in life and would like to share love, laughter and life with someone special!