Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561968712 A Single Man in Milford, CT 37 / Line cook

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having good relationships with the people who mean alot to me like family and friends. Helping them and watching them do good. Doing good for myself and being a good person,someone I can be proud of at the end of the day. Making a living and providing for my future

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good personality and can laugh at the many stupid things in life. Someone who is honest and true.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, dexter, lost