Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561959522 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 33 / Customer Service Representative

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. To me the most valuable thing you can give someone is your time, so setting time aside for friends and family is really important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day and the weather. In the summer I love to be at the beach and outside - I try to take my nephews to the beach regularly on the weekends. I'm not really into the bar/club scene but there are a few laid back bars/pubs that I frequent. I spend most of my free time with friends and family, but still do like down time to read and watch some tv. I love driving with no specific destination and just getting lost - it seems like you find the most interesting places that way.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to, very open and non-judgmental

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a few Jeffrey Deaver novels - he's the author of the Bone Collector and has a crime series. I love those books because they're fast-paced and keep you guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The comfort of my family
  2. My nephews, that make me appreciate the simple things in life
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If there is anything else you'd like to know, please feel free to ask.