Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5561620714 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 44 / own 2 small businesses: landscaping (gardens) and creative painting

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, career, being outdoors, positive thinking, finding mr. right!

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, canoeing, camping, gardening, "fixin up the house", cooking, movies, horse back riding, bonfires, rollerblading

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry, positive attitude, being respectful and deserving respect himself, physically fit, and energetic are some of the most important...

The first thing people notice about me

i smile and laugh alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

painting - faux finishes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have 2 happy, healthy kids.
  2. the values i've learned from being close with my grandparents.
  3. experiences in my life has made me a better person in many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a great mom to my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

please include your pic! i'm very physically fit and i'm looking for the same! thanks