Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558987215 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 36 / Army Officer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that I commit myself to doing. Some things I love doing include: collecting antiques, history, food and drink, cards, dominoes, hockey, mountain biking, cooking, running, wood working, home improvement, going to the symphony and theater, and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending time on my hobbies, and keeping in touch with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor and loyalty. To me, these traits are the foundation of a true long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy going and am always up for a new experience. It doesn't matter if it's an indoor or outdoor activity. Life is too short to get locked down in a rut, so why not experience as much as possible?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undaunted Courage. The story of Lewis and Clark and the journey of the Corps of Discovery. What an awesome and inspiring book and such a great American story! I encourage everyone to read about them! One day I wish to take a trip and follow their exact route from St. Louis to Oregon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Family & friends
  3. My brothers in arms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dunno.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I received both my BS and MS in mechanical engineering from the University of Pittsburgh.