Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558983816 A Single Woman in Collegeville, PA 69 / I am an Executive Administrative Assistant to the President of a Clinical Research Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Collegeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Collegeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collegeville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. It used to be that my pssion was work but as I have gotten older, I realize that spending time with family and friends and somebody you care about it more important.I really enjoy dancing. It is fun and a great way to stay in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy traveling and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are integrity, class and a sense of humor. Cleanliness and a good appearance is also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have class.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John (by Nicholas Sparks). I enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks' books because he writes with such passion. You know that he has had experiences in his life that enable him to write novels that explore the complexities of love--how it survives time and how it transforms us forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Blessed with an upbringing that taught me it is important to have class and integrity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a committed relationship. One that both sides give and take. One where we both care about each other's happiness and really want to work at making the relationship work. We have all had to work hard to get to where we are in life. Let's just spend some time enjoying the company of someone who we can feel comfortable with. I want to knock your socks off, float your boat and rock your world!! If you can do the same for me, there are great times ahead to look forward to!!!