Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558982019 A Single Man in Voorhees, NJ 37 / High School Music Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Voorhees
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Voorhees, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Voorhees, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating balance in my life through maintaining a healthy physique, a fulfilling career, and an exciting social and family life. I am dedicated to improving myself with a love of learning and a desire for connection with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? No, seriously, I like reading, movies, playing and writing music, martial arts, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and an ability to effectively communicate their feeling and emotions. I appreciate an independent person, but not afraid to depend on others.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate myself effectively and have an interesting conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Alice in Wonderland again because my high school is putting on the play in the spring semester and I usually assist with the show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very supportive and loving family.
  2. A career I love and feel fulfilled in.
  3. My ability to improve myself and the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I sound serious sometimes, I enjoy being silly and having fun!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Talk to me and find out!