Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558980215 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. I go hiking usually at least once a week and enjoy almost all outdoor activities. I listen to almost all types of music, and love going to see live shows or discovering new bands. I read almost anything I can get my hands on and could spend hours in a bookstore. Though I have no pets, I love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a great deal of my time with my friends and family, though I do cherish my occasional alone time, which is usually spent hiking or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is the most important thing I look for in any relationship. At the end of the day, it's all about the simple things and being able to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and open. I can usually carry on a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Galapagos by Kurt Vonnegut, one of my favorite authors. I think Vonnegut is one of the best satirical writers and manages to find wit and humor in how we live our lives. I wish I were half as clever with words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. Health
  3. Career success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing