Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558975218 A Single Woman in Sandwich, MA 46 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sandwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sandwich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising a happy, healthy, strong child to help her in this hard world we live in!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog for a walk, gardening, doing my hair, spending time with my kid.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with himself and with me. If there is no honesty, there can't be trust. When I ask the question, "Do I look fat?", an honest answer would be appreciated.

The first thing people notice about me

It is very important to have a nice first impression and I think I have a great one!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I don't have a lot of time to read a whole book, I like short stories. Stephen King has a book of short stories called Skeleton Crew and I enjoy his creativity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy and loving child!
  2. A generous and caring family!
  3. Having a home to live in and food to eat!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve, but don't mistake kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

My child is the most important thing in my life and will come first now and forever.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the mist, the looking glass, the holy bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac, dido, enya, shania twain, beyonce, faith hill, fleetwood mac, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the mist, it, the fog, , norbit, the birds

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

v "visitors", i'm still alive, the x files