Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558973116 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 44 / Event / Production Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u. c. san diego (b.a.), university of wales, swansea (msecon)
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u. c. san diego (b.a.), university of wales, swansea (msecon). I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, trying new things, traveling, movies, music, literature, walking, running, snorkeling, scuba diving and just enjoying life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on walks, listen to music, go to parties, hang with friends, travel and meditate.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal partner will be open, honest, caring, compassionate, intelligent, have a good sense of humor, balanced, a non-smoker and non-drug user.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my passion and enthusiasm, my generally easy-going nature and my love of making new friends and trying new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read and enjoyed The Book Thief by Markus Zusak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My happiness
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I actually am, so I end up attracting people half my age. I appreciate that I don't look like 40, but I would like to find a relationship with someone my age who is at the same place in their life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals especially dogs and cats. I don't have a pet now, but I hope to in the future. I just started volunteering with an animal shelter and I'm deinitely tempted to bring a pet home. ;-) Finally, I am a California transplant but have lived on the East Coast and in the UK for a year and a half during graduate school.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, saturday night live, supernatural