Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558952527 A Single Man in Hightstown, NJ 71 / Commercial Real Estate brokerage, specializing in industrial and office properties

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hightstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hightstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hightstown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just being active and doing things usually with people I like such as skiing, golf, tennis, experiencing new things and having adventures with the person I want to be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

skiing, tennis, golf, sailing, work around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is active in sports and just wanting to experience life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I try to be a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air" I found it fascinating, I never realized the preparation needed for a group to climb Mt. Everest, it was well written thus really allowing to picture the entire trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am probably most thankful for the love God has given me in helping me make it through the rougher times in my life
  2. I am extremely thankful for the close realtionship I have with my daughter my only child.
  3. I am very thankful for the phsical condition I am in allowing me to pursue skiing, tennis, sailing, golf and jsut being active and able to see the world and experience different things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first and my being quiet is not a desire to distance myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a warm person looking for someone that is active, enjoys life and still wants to have as many new adventures as possible.