Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558951721 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 67 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a close,sharing, and trusting physical relationship. This can be shown by hand holding, hugging, kissing, cuddling and snuggling close to each other. I am also passionate about a strong friendship where people can know that they are in a trusted relationship and can rely on each other for comforting, sharing, and being involved in activities that are a match for both people and their families.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my home and the wonderful area that I live in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good friend, a trusted and relaxed person who has time with create a special relationship/friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am true to my word.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mysteries, romance, and detective books. Just finished a series by Nora Roberts - the circle series. I enjoyed how her characters evolved throughout the books. Any book that has a problem and a solution......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a family who supports me emotionally.
  2. That I am able to meet new and interesting people.
  3. That I can focus on developing a strong and successful relationship with another person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would add a positive aspect your life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Will share during communications.