Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558950920 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 60 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life has changed unbelievably in the last year. I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, working on the garden, being in the sunshine, the park is nice. I like to read when I have time. Sometimes just sit and have a glass of wine and rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who "walks thier talk" meaning they speak honestly about who they are and stick to thier word when it is given. Not an easy task for anyone but admirable.

The first thing people notice about me

My face and mood are easy to read. I love to laugh and I have a stubborn streak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries, especially those that keep you thinking and the end makes sense but is not so obvious that you are bored half way through. I also read a lot about any topic, consumer item or idea that I become interested in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sam and my extended family in Guatemala
  2. A job that challanges me
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the hard candy coating (stubborness) there is a soft chocolate heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I adopted a child last summer. A toddler boy from Guatemala. I know men in my age bracket are not often looking for small children so it will take a special person that is willing to take a chance and dance with me. That is ok. I will wait for the right song and the right partner.