Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558947120 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 50 / college professor/graphic designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my child, if I had to pick one thing that I am MOST passionate about, it would probably be my job. But that one thing entails so many others: art, design, education, communication, helping others, beauty... Really I have so many interests and passions that this is a very difficult question to answer.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, doing home improvement projects, talking to family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, creative, and ready to make their relationship a top priority in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I have a quirky, outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have at least 3 books going at once! I read a lot of spiritual literature, books on Buddhism, Christianity, Yoga, Meditation. I also read a lot of textbooks � one of the perks of being a Professor is I get lots of free books. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful child
  2. A fun, fulfilling job
  3. Everything! The world is so full of beauty...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a deeper side as well. Because I tend to be bubbly and fun, people don't always realize that there's a lot more to me than just that surface personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love my life and am very comfortable in my own skin. I'd love to find a true companion to share and enrich that life, but I don't "need" another person to feel complete.