Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558945717 A Single Woman in Brawley, CA 48 / High School English teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Brawley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brawley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brawley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying good friends, helping others. Taking care of both my outer and inner self.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise, like to read, take walks with my dog. I enjoy taking advantage of a beautiful day by finding something active to do outside. I also enjoy movies and spending a lovely afternoon with family or friends by sharing a meal or drinks together. I also like working around my home, making it look and feel as nice as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, loving, man with good character and a great sense of humor! Finds importance in family. Would like the possibility of having children and who also enjoys being around friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Classics because I'm a high school English teacher; For myself, I enjoy reading cookbooks (like to cook when time permits) I enjoy reading motivational books; THE SECRET. I also read biographies and will often be reading several books at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships/family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No answer to this one. I don't worry about this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy taking care of my home. I enjoy cooking as well as eating out at nice restaurants. I love having company over for dinner or for a simple bar-b-que. I like good wines and romantic/relaxing atmospheres. I like being outdoors on a gorgeous day and I'm trying new things such as golf,(YIKES!) I also really love my teaching job and truly enjoy my students. I hope to share a life with a man who is my best friend, and we have a blast together. I adore the ocean, taking trips, and doing something spontaneous once in awhile. I cherish my family; we have a lot of fun together. I also enjoy meeting new people.