Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558938320 A Single Man in Montrose, CO 54 / archaeologist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Montrose, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I am passionate about a lot of things and I don't think I can limit it to a classification. I like a lot of things also, but its ever evolving. Let me see, this week I guess I have been passionate about music. Last week I may have been passionate about the stars. It's just too limiting to say.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my children and enjoy their company. I also enjoy doing live music and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I find honesty to be the most important quality in a person. I really don't like games.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and my ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You know, I have been doing archaeology for so long that the majority of things that I read have to do with work. I know it sounds corny, but I enjoy reading non-fiction books about people and society and what makes them tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my humor
  3. my ability to survive divorce and still want to be involved with people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have great deal to offer and am a pretty gentle person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I know that I have listed my children alot. They are very important to me, but understand that I'm not looking for a mother for my children; nor is someone always going to compete against my children for my attention. Also, I listed smoking, but please know that I spend everyday trying to kick the habbit and am in pretty good shape regardless. So, I am not necessarily looking for a smoker because I am a low end smoker. Lastly, I a fair amount of tattoos and they are what I consider to be tasteful and have to do more with my work in archaeology than anything else.