Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558826928 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 51 / Senior Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bicycling, bellydancing and making jewelry. Hanging out with my friends, going to festivals. Going to new places. Finding treasures in antique stores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong and independent with a genuine curiosity about life.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say my laugh. I've been told its very contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Henry the Eighth. very interesting perspective on the man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My sense of humor.
  3. Having a good, stable job that challenges me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

i strongly dislike mind-games. i'm a person that likes all the cards out on the table. if you have something to say, say it. as i will too. i would much rather have honesty in a relationship (whether its a platonic friendship or romantic). communication is the key to ANY relationship -- i know, its trite, but its also true.