Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558806119 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 45 / Machine operator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time I am most passionate about God and is son Jesus Christ. If your wondering why not my children, it is because if I have Jesus in my soul he will take care of the rest. Since bringing the lord Jesus Christ in my life, I feal that there is still a purpose and reason for me to be here.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's not football season, then I'm playing with the boys or relaxing and reading. Meeting new friends just having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust! If you have trust in your relationship (any relationship) you can do anything together because you believe. Believe in each other, love one another till forever.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can make you smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible. The Bible can only be described by reading it yourself. Everything but mostly the Gospel's Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. That my three boys are healthy and they love their father
  3. My building to a new future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a big heart.