Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558804620 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 60 / Trial lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Too many to list. If something interests me, then I am passionate about it.From the teams that I cheer for, Go Cubs and the Fighting Illini, to my work to the woman in my life. If I am in, then I tend to be all in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, working out, going to movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My soul mate, wherever she is
  3. Jack Bauer

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

Music I like to listen to

creed, hootie and the blowfish, def leppard, ac dc, genesis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, when harry met sally, serendipidity