Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558797517 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 45 / Medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest even if i cant indulge myself w/ yearly vacations, etc. Basically being content w/ what i have, remembering that there are more impoverished ppl out there in the world who will never own a TV or computer, be educated, or have 3 simple, full meals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, swimming, jogging - definitely for fun & fitness, NOT professional. And volunteering if i have time, hiking, cooking, reading & watching movies. Getting together w/ friends sometime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, humor & honesty - those traits are important, like w/ any other person.

The first thing people notice about me

I HAVE NO IDEA! The main comment i always get is people always assume that i'm Hawaiian. In other words, appearance is the 1st impression that ppl notice about anyone, whether they look like a bum or a model.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Running w/ Scissors" by A. Burroughs. It was about a 12yr boy who gets adopted by his mother's shrink because she's mentally unstable. But it also turns out, the adopted family also has mental issues as well, which lead him into some bizarre, perverse & comical situations. What i liked about his autobio was that it makes you realize that everyone has some dysfunction in their family & not to prejudge ppl on first appearances cuz you really dont know where they're coming from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in Hawaii
  2. My health, family
  3. Good longtime friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Another odd ?, i have NO idea. To me, all the other questions convey to some degree what ppl would know about me BEYOND appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not really, certain ppl bring out certain aspects of each other when presented w/ various circumstances. Therefore, anything else i have to say, is basically left to, "we'll see how it goes..."