Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558795518 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 55 / Bank AVP

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my son and his well being. I am also very creative and express my creativity through my design work. Yes, I'm a banker by day and artistic at home. I also find a lot of humor in everyday life. I try not to take myself too seriously and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, reading, working on my house and fifth grade homework! I also enjoy hiking and the outdoors. I like finding things off the beaten path.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passionate, self supportive, stable, caring, humorous, spontaneous and enjoys being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm, kind and a good listener. I listen without judging and people can talk to me easily. I can easily put people at ease and make them smile. I am probably the most genuine person you will ever meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. It is about positive thoughts create positive energy and the law of attraction in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being able to overcome obstacles and grow from them
  3. My very good circle of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind