Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558795419 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 48 / Team manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and managing my finances.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring, honest and loyal person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women & Money by Suze Orman. It's a book about finances and managing your finances better. I liked the section about investing the best because I learned a lot of things that I was able to implement into my portfolio.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be alive and in good health
  2. I'm thankful for where I am in this part of my life
  3. I'm thankful for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

No, not at this time.