Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558793124 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 35 / Computer Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am passionate about most of things in my life. The soccer field is where I feel the most at peace. I am lucky enough to still be able to play and I love it. It's my stress release. I enjoy going to work everyday. In my own way, I am trying to help people. If I didn't think I was. I would probably be working somewhere else. The rest is for later.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing intermurial sports, working towards my masters, and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open with who they are. I

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 13th Apostle" by Richard and Rachel Heller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially I am not a big talker until there is a common ground.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am originally from Philly, so obviously I am an Eagles fan.