Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558788320 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 42 / full time student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To serve god and travel with my family and own a Business in catering and hair designing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading quiet time with the lord.cookingcreating hair styles.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves the lord, and he will not go wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

spirituallovingdetermined

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lady in Waiting", Christian woman in the bible that was seeking God first in their lives and becoming christ like. And being molded for the wonderful man of God to come in to their lives. That i can be the same way to be patient and wait on him to bless me with the man he wants for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family
  3. hope and true happiness in the furture.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

open person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

That my hearts desire that he is a true man of God, because with out Christ you cannot possibly be good for us. God bless you all!!!!