Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558475026 A Single Man in Findlay, OH 37 / Advanced crude scheduler for Marathon Petroleum Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Findlay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Findlay, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Findlay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I am also very passionate about my job. I like to be the best I can be and cherish the relationships that I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing sports and try to play as many sports as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has similar interests and is easy to communicate with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to get along with and like to joke around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and dedicated of a person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener