Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558474027 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 56 / Executive Secreatry/Office Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I like to experience the deepest aspect of feelings. I am very passionate about the person I am with. I am true to a fault and the best friend the right partner would ever have. So, my answer would be that I am most passionate about my significant other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors - swimming, hiking or just sitting in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person I would be interested in is HONESTY.I don't like people who play games. Life has the ability to toss you some bad curve's so why complicate things with games.

The first thing people notice about me

First, I don't have the opinion that people notice my appearance first. Once I start talking to someone I belive the first thing they would notice is that I am a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Being alive and experiencing all life has to offer
  3. I'm not kidding about this one - My two cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

No :)