Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558471129 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 73 / Administrative assistant to upper management of a manufacturing facility

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be the type of person that is pleasing to God. I am a good grandparent, parent, a good & loyal friend. I try not to judge others. I want the latitude to live my life. I am happy with my life. I am always interested in learning more about subjects I am familiar with as well new topics also. I have a curious mind and want to use that curiosity to broaden my interest areas. I like ancient history particularly English history since I am predominently Welsh on both sides of my family. I am interested in Civil War history. My great grandfather was in that war and I live in an area where there is a great deal of Civil War history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God and knowing He is alive
  2. My daughter and grandchildren
  3. All the blessings God has bestowed on me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Happy, Intelligent