Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558468625 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 35 / BMW Test Driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hampden-sydney college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hampden-sydney college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in and hanging around the house. I do like to get away every few weeks though and go somewhere or even make a short trip to the mountains to go on a hike with Sydney and let her run like crazy. I also like to go out downtown for a good meal and a drink or two or just walk the dog around the Falls Park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm also looking for someone to have fun with whether that means cooking (grilling) , going for a hike, throwing the frisbee, or just having a good conversation. I love to laugh so laughing with someone else is even better. To keep those laughs continuing I make some crazy comments as well as watch some sit coms that are on today, but nothing can even compare to Seinfeld.I'm also looking for someone who wants Jesus to be an important part of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am laid back and don't get worked up easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. A home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as shy as you may think I am, just reserved for the moment

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am originally from South Carolina, went to college in Virginia, lived in California for 2 years and now have a house in Greenville, SC. I am also becoming stronger each day to be the man that God has called me to be. Oh and more pics to come....

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, fox news, real estate shows