Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558467429 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 33 / Registered Nurse specializing in Oncology and vascular access

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis university
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regis university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I am passionate about my relationship with God. I am also very passionate about My son, my family, my friends and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually spending time with my son and my family. Love to go to the movies, dinner, happy hour, outdoors, sporting events, concerts, comedy shows. Love to cook, BBQ and spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to meet someone who isn't into playing games and is looking for what they say they are looking for. Meeting people who are flakey and not legit just isn't my thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Notebook." What a great book. The movie was really good too, but with the book, you can create your own images different from the movie. It is a great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself a genuine person and very loyal and caring. It is hard to show someone those characteristics with a first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving girl. I am up for trying new things and I am easy to get along with. I am passionate about the people and things I have in my life. I thank God every day for making me who I am. My relationship with God is also very important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other