Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558464521 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 46 / Sales and Marketing Coordinator and Proposal Writer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about becoming a better lover, friend, son, brother, worker, artist, musician, student and all those things I believe myself to be. I cherish those that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, eating good food, laughing, deep conversations, exercising, creative and artistic projects, reading, researching topics of interest, getting out of the house, keeping it drama free......

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and open-communication. Boldness and spontaneity. Affection and sincerity. Sensuality and sexuality. Attitude and confidence. Curiosity and intellect. Oh.... and more.... and willingness to share.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Treasure Island, about a couple of weeks ago. Currently I am reading books about time management and how to continue my development as a 21st century renaissance man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends
  2. Artistic creative talent and passion
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a passionate man and I'm not afraid of what is in my heart and what I desire.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm always looking to better myself and I want to be with someone who feels the same. I would like it if I could be with someone who also likes to socialize and does not like to stay home 24/7/365, or panics or feels dread when meeting new people or going out with friends in public. I'm into exploring sexual boundaries, so my potential partner should know I'm into kink. My partner does not have to live there, but she does like to visit ;-) Also, my partner must like tattoos.