Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558462917 A Single Woman in Mount Holly, NJ 54 / high school math teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Holly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mount Holly, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Holly, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and our responsibility to preserve the plants and animals which depend on us for survival.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching old films on television, hanging out at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like somebody that I can trust and will make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I may seem shy or awkward.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just completed The Kite Runner. It was not at all what I expected - less political and very much more about the weaknesses and strengths of human beings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and physical well-being
  2. a job I enjoy and keeps me financially stable
  3. good food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really very friendly and open once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really love movie musicals.