Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558462327 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 50 / entrepreneur

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to see the world, travel to interesting places and see the entire planet. I have travel a lot but mostly within the United States. Hawaii was my favorite so far and I would not rule out moving there. I love the water and warm temperatures. I like to exercise and stay healthy, exercise has been my form of release or therapy. It keeps me balanced and makes me feel good. Being in shape helps me feel young. I am probably most passionate about love and being in love. I have felt love before and it is a mystical experience. I would love to find the right partner to feel safe enough to feel love again. A best friend for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love to laugh, I am grateful for that quality and the ability to make others laugh.
  2. I'm compassionate and caring and I am thankful for the ability to feel on this level
  3. I am articulate and it is easy for me to communicate my thoughts and ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate