Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5558462228 A Single Man in Indian Trail, NC 45 / HVAC Metal Fabricaton

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Indian Trail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indian Trail, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indian Trail, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy art and painting landscapes. Painting is a new hobby that I have picked up in the past year. I also enjoy quiet time while gardening or camping. I get great pleasure in teaching my neice all about the outdoors, fishing and herbology. I enjoy martial arts because it is physically demanding. I currently have a black belt in Aikido.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a loving personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Riddle of the Creek House Ghost --- It is the latest book written by my uncle. My last book NOT family written - The Art of War

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener